Tuesday, January 26, 2021
ACHIEVEMENTSFamily of the Year

Family of the Year

2020Anderson, Hutmacher FamilyRapid City

2019 McChesney, Lees, Slusser, Ross Family Aberdeen & Rapid City
2018 Alan Ihnen Family Sioux Falls
2017 John Sharkey Family Rapid City
2016 Barta Family Gayville
2015 John Aldridge Family Rapid City
2014 George & Jan Martin Family Brandon
2013 Don & Marlys Engel Family Huron
2012 Bill & Cheryl Cooper Family Sioux Falls
2011 England Family Rapid City
2009 Eide Family Sioux Falls
2008 Kant Family Huron
Terms Of UsePrivacy StatementCopyright 2021 by South Dakota State USBC
Back To Top