Wednesday, August 12, 2020
SD USBCDistricts
District 1:  
Bennett, Butte, Custer, Fall River,
Haakon, Harding, Jackson, Lawrence,  
Meade, Pennington, Perkins,
Shannon and Ziebach Counties

District 2:  
Brule, Buffalo, Campbell, Corson,
Dewey, Edmunds, Faulk, Gregory,
Hand, Hughes, Hyde, Jerauld,
Jones, Lyman, McPherson, Mellette,
Potter, Stanley, Sully,Todd,
Tripp and Walworth Counties

District 3:  
Aurora, Bon Homme, Charles Mix, Clay,
Davison, Douglas, Hanson, Hutchinson,
Lake, Lincoln, McCook, Miner,
Minnehaha, Moody, Sanborn, 
Turner, Union and Yankton Counties

District 4:  
Beadle, Brookings, Brown, Clark,
Codington, Day, Deuel, Grant, 
Hamlin, Kingsbury, Marshall,
Roberts and Spink Counties
Terms Of UsePrivacy StatementCopyright 2020 by South Dakota State USBC
Back To Top