Tuesday, September 28, 2021

2021 Perry VanRoekel Memorial
Scholarship Award Recipients

Pepsi Tournament

Boys Division

Ryan Rufledt
284Rapid City

Daniel Pinn259Sioux Falls

Girls Division

Emaly Kruse298Sioux Falls
Alexis Shea257Sioux Falls

Perry's family has established a scholarship
in memory 
of his dedication to the youth
(4) $50 Scholarships will be awarded
to the youth with the highest game
(2 boys and 2 girls) in the qualifying round
of the State Pepsi Tournament.
(in the event of a tie, the funds will be split)
Terms Of UsePrivacy StatementCopyright 2021 by South Dakota State USBC
Back To Top